"Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success." Henry Ford

The ROLEXIM company was founded in 1992. We are a manufacturer and importer of articles for upholstery furniture and mattresses. The quality of our products and services is checked day by day by the biggest manufacturers of our country, such as Steinpol Central Service, Europol, Com40, Euroline, Sungarden, Hilding and many other equally important Clients.

We are specialised in manufacture of haberdashery tapes, flat and circular rubbers, upholstery belts, strings, felt pads under furniture feet and upholstery profiles. In addition, we have in our uninterrupted offer the flat polypropylene unwoven fabrics, of the flat, embossed as well as felt types. We have expanded our offer of the polypropylene unwoven fabric cutting service to a given dimension, from the Client’s or our material.

Products

Contact

ROLEXIM
ul. Naftowa 2
65-705 Zielona Góra
Tax Identification Number: 973-004-99-11
+48 68 324 34 40
biuro@rolexim.com.pl

Commercial Department:

Przemek Szymczak
p.szymczak@rolexim.com.pl
+48 68 324 34 40 w.22
+48 661 959 875

Robert Jaśniewski
robert@rolexim.com.pl
+48 68 324 34 40 w.21


Andrzej Burchardt
andrzej@rolexim.com.pl
+48 68 324 34 40 w.29

Commercial Director:

Przemek Popławski
przemek@rolexim.com.pl
+48 68 324 34 40 w.21

International Trade:

Alexandra Popławska
EN, DE, RU
alexandra@rolexim-partner.pl
+48 68 324 09 17

Commercial Representatives:

Jerzy Ossowski
jerzy@rolexim.com.pl
+48 693 205 050


Marek Goździelewski
marek@rolexim.com.pl
+48 603 528 603


Adam Pietraga
a.pietraga@rolexim.com.pl
+48 693 506 010

Manufacturing Department:

Wiesław Taberski
wiesław@rolexim.com.pl
+48 68 324 34 40 w.28


Dominika Buczek
d.buczek@rolexim.com.pl
+48 68 324 34 40 w.28


Accountancy:

68 324 34 40 w.25

The message was sent! We will contact you soon.

Copyright © 2015 by Rolexim. All rights reserved.

Project and execution: Internet-media.pl